Zoning Board of Appeals

The Development Services Office supports the Zoning Board of Appeals. Staff contacts are listed to the left..

Note: Meetings will be held only if an application for a variance petition, special permit or comprehensive permit is received by the building department, otherwise a notice of meeting will be posted.

Board Members

Name Title
Rick Moulton Member
Alan Drouin Member
Dave Smart Member
Ron Davan Member
Dennis O'Brien Associate Member
Joe Risi Vice Chair
Edwin Figueroa Torres Member